CLOSE X
Vision
Admissions
Academics
People
Student Life
News & Events
Contribution
search
icon
  • home
  • home
  • home
  • home
Faculty
Faculty
The Handong International Law School faculty are committed to being teachers first. This means that most of their time is devoted to teaching and mentoring law students in and outside the classroom and serve as an important resource to the student body for counsel and advice.

All members of the full-time law faculty are attorneys admitted to practice law in the United States. Members of the faculty have experience as attorneys with small and large international law firms, as public interest lawyers, as a public prosecutor, and working as in-house corporate counsel. The faculty have practice law in diverse areas such as antitrust law, human rights, commercial litigation, intellectual property, maritime law, estate planning, and criminal law to name a few.
img Eric G. Enlow Dean and Professor of Law
E-mail: enlow@handong.edu View profile
img Hee Eun Lee Associate Dean and Professor of Law
E-mail: hlee@handong.edu View profile
img James T. Davis Assistant Dean of Academic Affairs and
Professor of Law
E-mail: jtdavis@handong.edu View profile
img Kenneth O. Chinn Professor of Law
E-mail: chinn@handong.edu View profile
img David W. Collier Professor of Law
E-mail: collier@handong.edu View profile
img David L. Mundy Professor of Law
E-mail: mundy@handong.edu View profile
img Eunseok Paik Professor of Law
E-mail: eplaw@handong.edu View profile
img Edward A. Purnell Professor of Law
E-mail: purnell@handong.edu View profile
img Fred Ross III Professor of Law
E-mail: ross@handong.edu View profile
img John T. Shin Professor of Law
E-mail: johnshin@handong.edu View profile
img Jae-Chun Won Professor of Law
E-mail: jwon@handong.edu View profile
img David P.  McGinley Professor of Law
E-mail: mcginley@handong.edu View profile
img John J. Park Professor of Law
E-mail: johnpark@handong.edu View profile
img Robert H. Koo Professor of Law
E-mail: bkoo@handong.edu View profile
img John A. Murdock Professor of Law
E-mail: murdock@handong.edu View profile
img David Linton Professor of Law (Part-time Faculty)
img Peter Kwon Professor of Law (Part-time Faculty)
View profile
img Dae-Ok Kim Chaplain and Professor of Theology
E-mail: hisglory@handong.edu View profile
icon
Do Justice, Love Mercy, and Walk Humbly with your God (Micah 6:8)
Handong Global University,
558 Handong-ro, Buk-gu, Pohang,
Gyeongbuk, 37554 Republic of Korea | Telephone: 82-54-260-1713~7
Fax: 82-54-260-1719
© 2016 Handong International Law School. All rights reserved.
Do Justice, Love Mercy, and Walk Humbly with your God (Micah 6:8)
© 2015 Handong International Law School. All rights reserved.