CLOSE X
Vision
Admissions
Academics
People
Student Life
News & Events
Contribution
search
icon
  • home
  • home
  • home
  • home
People
Full-Time Faculty
Eric G. EnlowDean and Professor of Law
E-mail: enlow@handong.edu View profile
Hee Eun Lee Dean Designate and Professor of Law
E-mail: hlee@handong.edu View profile
Dong Cheon Daniel Syn Director of Academic and External Affairs and Professor of Law
E-mail: dcsyn@handong.edu View profile
David W. Collier Professor of Law
E-mail: collier@handong.edu View profile
James T. Davis Professor of Law
E-mail: jtdavis@handong.edu View profile
Patrick G. Gould Professor of Law
E-mail: gould@handong.edu View profile
Robert H. Koo Professor of Law
E-mail: bkoo@handong.edu View profile
David Linton Professor of Law
E-mail: linton@handong.edu View profile
David L. Mundy Professor of Law
E-mail: mundy@handong.edu View profile
Eunseok Paik Professor of Law
E-mail: eplaw@handong.edu View profile
John J. Park Professor of Law
E-mail: johnpark@handong.edu View profile
Edward A. Purnell Professor of Law
E-mail: purnell@handong.edu View profile
Fred Ross III Professor of Law
E-mail: ross@handong.edu View profile
Stephen A. Seefried Professor of Law
E-mail: seefried@handong.edu View profile
Jae-Chun Won Professor of Law
E-mail: jwon@handong.edu View profile
Adjunct Faculty
Peter Kwon Visiting Professor of Law
View profile
Yong Guk LeeVisiting Professor of LawView profile
Michael Eden Lecturer in Law View profile
Kerry Lee Lecturer in Law View profile
Yong Lee Lecturer View profile
Sharad Kumar Sharma Lecturer in Law View profile
Jeong Ju Yoo Lecturer in Law View profile
Staff
Choi, Jinkuk / Jason Team Leader
E-mail: jkchoi9@handong.edu
Kim, Kawon / Kay Registrar
E-mail: kaykim@handong.edu
Lee, Hyesung / Kaylee Registrar
E-mail: hslee@handong.edu
Lee, YeonheeInternational and Graduate Program Coordinator
E-mail: yeonhee@handong.edu
Library Staff
Ko, Eunjung Librarian
E-mail: koej@handong.edu
icon
Do Justice, Love Mercy, and Walk Humbly with your God (Micah 6:8)
Handong Global University,
558 Handong-ro, Buk-gu, Pohang,
Gyeongbuk, 37554 Republic of Korea | Telephone: 82-54-260-1713~7
Fax: 82-54-260-1719
© 2016 Handong International Law School. All rights reserved.     개인정보처리방침
Do Justice, Love Mercy, and Walk Humbly with your God (Micah 6:8)
© 2015 Handong International Law School. All rights reserved.