CLOSE X
Vision
Admissions
Academics
People
Student Life
News & Events
Contribution
search
icon
  • home
  • home
  • home
  • home
People
Full-Time Faculty
img Eric G. Enlow Dean and Professor of Law
E-mail: enlow@handong.edu View profile
img Hee Eun Lee Associate Dean and Professor of Law
E-mail: hlee@handong.edu View profile
img James T. Davis Assistant Dean of Academic Affairs and
Professor of Law
E-mail: jtdavis@handong.edu View profile
img David W. Collier Professor of Law
E-mail: collier@handong.edu View profile
img David L. Mundy Professor of Law
E-mail: mundy@handong.edu View profile
img Eunseok Paik Professor of Law
E-mail: eplaw@handong.edu View profile
img Fred Ross III Professor of Law
E-mail: ross@handong.edu View profile
img Edward A. Purnell Professor of Law
E-mail: purnell@handong.edu View profile
img John T. Shin Professor of Law
E-mail: johnshin@handong.edu View profile
img Jae-Chun Won Professor of Law
E-mail: jwon@handong.edu View profile
img David P. McGinley Professor of Law
E-mail: mcginley@handong.edu View profile
img John J. Park Professor of Law
E-mail: johnpark@handong.edu View profile
img Robert H. Koo Professor of Law
E-mail: bkoo@handong.edu View profile
img John A. Murdock Professor of Law
E-mail: murdock@handong.edu View profile
img David Linton Professor of Law (Part-time Faculty)
img Peter Kwon Professor of Law (Part-time Faculty)
View profile
img Dae-Ok Kim Chaplain and Professor of Theology
E-mail: hisglory@handong.edu View profile
Staff
img Lim, Myungbok / Debbie Office Manager
Executive Assistant to the Dean
E-mail: debbie@handong.edu
img Choi, Jinkuk / Jason Academic / Student Affairs
E-mail: jkchoi9@handong.edu
img Kim, Kawon / Kay Registrar
E-mail: kaykim@handong.edu
img Lee, Hyesung / Kaylee International Student Coordinator
E-mail: hslee@handong.edu
imgPark, Charlene
Director of Career Services
E-mail: cpark@handong.edu
imgShim, Su JinDirector of External Relations
E-mail: ssj@handong.edu
Library Staff
img Kim, Hyung Wook Manager
E-mail: khw@handong.edu
 
icon
Do Justice, Love Mercy, and Walk Humbly with your God (Micah 6:8)
Handong Global University,
558 Handong-ro, Buk-gu, Pohang,
Gyeongbuk, 37554 Republic of Korea | Telephone: 82-54-260-1713~7
Fax: 82-54-260-1719
© 2016 Handong International Law School. All rights reserved.
Do Justice, Love Mercy, and Walk Humbly with your God (Micah 6:8)
© 2015 Handong International Law School. All rights reserved.